New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i love to swallow and be swallowed

looking to suck cock to swallow large loads ... ill I want is some in return. even jo is ok must have place be free in the am sit back enjoy me deep throat && ill swallow every drop and beg for more.. Just have to jo me or suck me.. Know wher litzys is and be there on sat around 1 pm. york in avoca.. lover of cable tv and fishing with a net...wol1058

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Crossdressing

I preferOral Only
Been with a crossdresserYes
Looking for someone passable?Does not matter
Crossdressing Experiencewould love to play lesbian with a guy....69 to finish want both of us to dres up and play lesbian.

Sex Preferences

Use condomsNo, Bareback only
I preferOral Only
I'm aBear, Cub, Sugar Baby
DemeanorAverage
OutStill in the closet
HIV StatusNegative

Cuckold Preferences

My role isCuckold
Cuckolding Experience:A year
Cuckold Should:Give oral sex to Bull before sex, Gives oral sex to Bull during sex, Clean up creampie after sex
Open To Photos & VideosYes I love the camera
Ideal Experience:multiple mutual 69 cum swallow meet at lizys sat1 pm.. cable tv when fishing use a net...wol1058

Affair Preferences

Describe your favorite affair fantasymultiple partners mostly men ....lovers of oral and sperm crossdresser welcome.. must have a place be free in the am know litzys on fri 1pm loves cable tv and when you fish you use a net wol1058
Does your partner know?No
How often does your spouse leave you alone?in the am thats the problem noone is free durin

Tickling Preferences

Favorite tickling objectHands
Where's your favorite Tickling-Spot?Genitals

Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?your place bed room couch,
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?my house

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildAverage
Height173 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLips
Health ConditionDiabetes
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleSSD

Looking For

I prefer:Humor, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Passiveness
My perfect matchoraly hungry loves sperm like I do. want 3 some & more somes love to swallow every drop
Our first date69 with swallow

Fetishes

FetishesCrossdressing, Cuckolding, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Lactation, Panty, Tickling, Tongue Fetish, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:At least once a day
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/M/F
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Strip clubs, Fetish clubs, Adult theaters, Swapping parties, Regular Bars, Adult book stores, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI want to try it
Sex toys:Cock ring
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":anal for me for now..never even fingered there

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasysucking off more than one guy drinking cum mfm eat cum from a pussy..geting 69 being swallowed a si am swallowing cum have cum fetish love the taste.please you love the taste too.. looking to back to back sucking a few guys. and them sucking me.
Fantasy locationAt a park, Hotel/motel
Fantasy sex partner:3 or for hung guys suck and swallowing the cum of each other with me