New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sub/Dom Male

I’m a college student that recently started bdsm/fetish finding websites. I like writing stories, with the genres being: horror, science fiction, and fantasy. I’m currently writing a novel.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height170 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Job TitleNah, I’m good

Looking For

I prefer:Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Thoughtfulness
My perfect matchWhen there’s no stigma of who’s submissive or dominant, when we both can use the other’s shoulder.

Or someone who just wants to have no strings attached fun.

Fetishes

FetishesPanty, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Dirty talkI've never tried it
Night life:Fetish clubs, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isNever tried it
Anal sex isFun sometimes
Sex toys:Butt plugs/probes, Dildos/Vibrators
"Off Limits":Anything with bodily fluids (i.e. scat and piss), choking, blood, sharp edges.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyNot gonna lie, I kind of want to see what it’s like to be wedgied by someone.
Fantasy sex partner:Someone who’s willing to take control spontaneously, and is willing to try new things, as am I.